how was this possible?
okay. i am in the middle of creating my FIRST website (woohoo… XD) and i found this amazing free website generating websites (webs.com) and created one. the ads are ANNOYING ME. but i thought that because I’m not a premium member, i should just deal with them. but i was strolling everywhere at webs and found out about domain names and about how you need to also PAY to get one.
well i found out about webs.com by going here: http://clocklove.webs.com/top.htm . as you can see, it is adfree and all. but look at the URL. it still have the ".webs.com" on the back of it.
i just don’t get it. is it because she payed for a premium account but not the domain name(like the domain name’s not included with the premium pack)? or is it because she has some access to some genius who knows html stuff and personally ‘blocked’ the ads???
understand that this area is not of my profession so i don’t know much.
my website is: http://loversrevenge.webs.com
did she use a template or code the whole thing by her self. it is sometimes that they don’t put ad’s in the ones that you code by yourself.
did she use a template or code the whole thing by her self. it is sometimes that they don’t put ad’s in the ones that you code by yourself.
References :
I am equally blank like you.
References :